Rechtsanwaltsversorgungswerk
Niedersachsen

Geschäftsstelle in Celle

Anschrift

Rechtsanwaltsversorgungswerk Niedersachsen

Bahnhofstraße 6
29221 Celle

Tel.: 05141 9197-0
Fax: 05141 9197-20

 

Ansprechpartner

 

Aussenansicht

Betriebsnummer: 22297970

Bankverbindung

Bankverbindungen: IBAN BIC
Commerzbank Celle DE45 2578 0022 0416 3163 00 DRESDEFF257
Sparkasse Celle DE41 2575 0001 0000 1516 70 NOLADE21CEL

 

Ansprechpartner

       Vorwahl: 05141 -

Mitgliederverwaltung
A + I + N - Q Frau Hinkeldein tägl. 8 - 12 Uhr 9197-32 hinkeldein@rvn.de
B Frau Aschke tägl. 8 - 12 Uhr 9197-15 aschke@rvn.de
C - E Frau Massong   9197-16 massong@rvn.de
F - G + R + X - Y Frau Weinert   9197-23 weinert@rvn.de
H + L + Z Frau Münstermann   9197-31 muenstermann@rvn.de
J - K + T - U Frau Benoist   9197-28 benoist@rvn.de
M + V - W Frau Bergmann   9197-12 bergmann@rvn.de
S Frau Wreski   9197-22 wreski@rvn.de
 
Rentenverwaltung
A - K Frau Koch   9197-27 koch@rvn.de
L - Z Frau Termin   9197-18 termin@rvn.de
 
Allgemeine Verwaltung
  Frau Goltermann   9197-0 info@rvn.de
 
Beitragsbuchhaltung
  Frau Kornetzky-Stobbe   9197-19 kornetzky-stobbe@rvn.de

 

Geschäftsführer
Till Feder 9197-0 feder@rvn.de

 

Stellvertretender Geschäftsführer
Mathias Jacob 9197-11 jacob@rvn.de

 

Justiziar
RA Marius Werner 9197-24 werner@rvn.de

 

Fachbereichsleitung Immobilien/ Hypotheken
Corinna Gerhard 9197-17 gerhard@rvn.de

 

Fachbereichsleitung Kapitalanlagen
Matthias Müller 9197-29 mueller@rvn.de