Rechtsanwaltsversorgungswerk
Niedersachsen

Geschäftsstelle in Celle

Anschrift

Rechtsanwaltsversorgungswerk Niedersachsen

Bahnhofstraße 6
29221 Celle

Tel.: 05141 9197-0

 

Ansprechpartner

 

Aussenansicht

Betriebsnummer: 22297970

Bankverbindung

Bankverbindungen: IBAN BIC
Commerzbank Celle DE45 2578 0022 0416 3163 00 DRESDEFF257
Sparkasse Celle-GF-WOB DE77 2695 1311 0000 1516 70 NOLADE21GFW

 

Ansprechpartner

       Vorwahl: 05141 -

Mitgliederverwaltung
         
E + K + P + Q + U  Frau Alm-Benoist   9197-28 alm-benoist@rvn.de
A + B  Frau Aschke tägl. 8 - 12 Uhr 9197-15 aschke@rvn.de
F + G + O Frau Bergmann tägl. 8 - 12 Uhr 9197-12 bergmann@rvn.de
L + M + N Frau Hinkeldein tägl. 8 - 12 Uhr 9197-32 hinkeldein@rvn.de
C + D + H + I + J Frau Münstermann   9197-31 muenstermann@rvn.de
R + V + W + X + Y + Z Frau Weinert   9197-23 weinert@rvn.de
S + T Frau Wreski   9197-22 wreski@rvn.de
         
 
Rentenverwaltung
A - K Frau Koch   9197-27 koch@rvn.de
L - Z Frau Termin   9197-18 termin@rvn.de
 
Allgemeine Verwaltung
  Zentrale   9197-0 info@rvn.de
 
Beitragsbuchhaltung
  Sigrid Kornetzky-Stobbe   9197-19 kornetzky-stobbe@rvn.de

 

Geschäftsführer
Till Feder 9197-0 feder@rvn.de

 

Stellvertretender Geschäftsführer
Mathias Jacob 9197-11 jacob@rvn.de

 

Justiziar
RA Marius Werner 9197-24 werner@rvn.de

 

Fachbereich Immobilien/ Hypotheken
Marianne Borsch 9197-36 borsch@rvn.de

 

Fachbereichsleitung Kapitalanlagen
Matthias Müller 9197-29 mueller@rvn.de