Kontakt

Rechtsanwaltsversorgungswerk Niedersachsen

Bahnhofstraße 6
29221 Celle

Tel.: 05141 9197-0
Fax: 05141 9197-20

 

Ansprechpartner

 

 

Betriebsnummer: 22297970

Ihre Nachricht an uns

Ansprechpartner

       Vorwahl: 05141 -

Mitgliedsverwaltung
A – C + N + O Frau Hinkeldein 9197-15 hinkeldein@rvn.de
E - G + Q + R + Y + Z Frau Weinert 9197-23 weinert@rvn.de
D + K + L Frau Benoist 9197-28 benoist@rvn.de
H Frau Massong 9197-16 massong@rvn.de
I + J + P + T - X Frau Albers 9197-12 albers@rvn.de
M + S Frau Wreski 9197-22 wreski@rvn.de
       
 
Rentenverwaltung
A - K Frau Koch 9197-27 koch@rvn.de
L - Z Frau Termin 9197-18 termin@rvn.de
 
Allgemeine Verwaltung
  Frau Windmann 9197-21 windmann@rvn.de
 
Beitragsbuchhaltung
  Frau Kornetzky-Stobbe 9197-19 kornetzky-stobbe@rvn.de

 

Geschäftsführer
Till Feder 9197-0 feder@rvn.de

 

Stellvertretender Geschäftsführer
Mathias Jacob 9197-11 jacob@rvn.de

 

Justiziar
RA Marius Werner 9197-24 werner@rvn.de

 

Fachbereichsleitung Immobilien/ Hypotheken
Corinna Gerhard 9197-17 gerhard@rvn.de

 

Fachbereichsleitung Kapitalanlagen
Matthias Müller 9197-29 mueller@rvn.de